Event Schedule

Young Farmer Nights 2017

All events start at 6pm unless otherwise noted. Please check our Facebook and/or be sure that you are on our email list for the most up to date details regarding these events!

Wed May 3 - Deep Roots Farm / Chepachet RI
Mon May 15 - The Farmers Daughter / South Kingstown RI
Wed May 31 - Bristol Aggie High School / Dighton MA
Mon June 12 - Ivory Silo Farm / Wesport MA
Wed June 28 - Spring Rain Farm / Taunton MA
Tues July 11 - Robin Hollow Farm / Saunderstown RI
Wed July 26 - TBA
Mon Aug 7 - Wishing Stone Farm / Little Compton RI
Wed Aug 23 - Movement Ground Farm / Berkley MA
Mon Sept 4 - Natural Creola Farm / Portsmouth RI
Wed Sept 20 - Sweet and Salty Farm / Little Compton RI
Mon Oct 2 - Parcel Apothecary / Providence RI
Wed Oct 18 - TBA